Global environment issues are the responsibilities of rich nations not of the poor nation. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Global environmental problems are on the rise in the last decade. Some are of the opinion that these issues need to be dealth death only by resource rich countries however some people feel all the nations are equally responsible for tackling the problem. I agree that rich countries should play a major role in this but at the same time poor countries also should be held responsible in certain ways and the below essay will address the arguments in favour. Global warming is threatening the lives of entire world population. Recently there was a unseen heat wave involving Canada, USA and middle East countries resulting in the death of many citizens. Thus it is the duty of the all the developed nations to come forward and create an association among themselves to address the issue as well as come forward with a solution. Many countries have already passed stringent rules to protect the environment and one of them being use of electric car instead of fossil fuel based vehicles. At the same time developing and underdeveloped nations should extend their support to this development by enforcement of laws to curb the pollution. In india new government has made mandatory for all older vehicles to undergo recycling after 15 years, provided tax benefits and concession on electric vehicles with conservation of trees and forest. In conclusion, each country should do everything possible to improve global environmental issues and it is not only the government, even the people are equally responsible for solving the problems.