Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse. What is your opinion? Support your point of view with relevant examples.

It is obvious that a huge environmental problem causes by changing climate has become crucial during the last decades. While some people argue that human beings should stop burning fossil fuels by replacing other resources others claim that this will lead to the commercial crumbling as these resources are necessary for manufacturing. In my perspective, I strongly disagree that fuels should not be used anymore as renewable energy cannot be supported by the global human needs of energy. Firstly, it is apparent that people all over the world depend on using fossil fuels and it is impossible to generate enough alternative energy to meet people daily needs. For example, although solar polar is usable for getting electricity for mankind requirements, it can not be generated in rainy seasons which lead to insufficient and it will not meet humankind necessity. Therefore, using natural fuels will not surely cover the high demand. Moreover, even though burning fuels is making a huge problem for the atmosphere, substitution the clean resources are leading to crumbling the industry-wide business. For instance, Industrial growth is directly proportional to the country’s economy and opting for natural resources to use in every sector is hard to run the industries in a year and it will lead to falling in the world economy. Therefore, the government should plan for the long-term to substitute the natural resources otherwise there will be disadvantages. To conclude, it is very important to protect our environment meanwhile it’s important to emphasize on the economy and people demand. So, fossil fuels should be used to keep moving the strengthen the financial system and setting a great long-term plan to boost the alternative resources by the government to protect the atmosphere.