Nowadays, some workplaces tend to employ equal numbers of men and women workers. Do you think it is positive or negative development?

Today, an equal number of men and employed by some of the multinational companies across the globe.In my opinion, I think it is advantageous progress particularly to provide employment opportunities to females and treating them as equal as men while it has negligible disadvantages. To embark on, some people are of the opinion that the disadvantages of employing women as similar as men would lead to scarcity of jobs in the country. For Example, in some developing,countries there is a huge shortage of job listings in these countries. This is mainly due to a vast number of females employees were recruited in recent years. In addition to that, the most eligible individuals might not get the opportunities to support their families,if women were given 50% reservation. Hence, it is clear that women ought to be given opportunities but they should not be as equal as men. On the other hand, people who are living in this modern era would consider treating women in the job market as similar as males can prevent gender discrimination in society. If there is an end to this kind of gender bias, then most women get respect from society. For Instance, Kalpana a female scientist who visited space as similar as male is respected by the whole country. Moreover, when there is a wide range of opportunities for females, then there would be a significant number of women who show interest to study as equal as men. Thus, It is obvious that there is a huge benefit for a woman when they are giving an equal preference to males. In conclusion, Although, there are minor disadvantages,in this case, its immense side would outways these minimal negative signs. Similarly, I believe providing opportunities and considering both genders are given a similar percentage of opportunities would show an immensely positive impact on society.