Technology has enabled the mass production of goods with the use of machines. Discuss the merits and demerits of mechanized production.

Nowadays the development of high tech is skyrocketing.Primarily, robots play a huge role in industrial areas from manufacturing the products to deploying those output to the customer.In this essay, I would discuss the pros and cons of the establishment of this innovation. Firstly, developing goods using machines has a positive impact in the industrialized areas.Because when we construct the product with the machine it will result in the great accuracy as well as the extreme quality stuff can be produced. Furthermore, the income of the company has elevated by using this technology., Moreover the production time could be reduced. For instance, in amazon majority of their work are taken care of by machines only.As well as they are using drones to deliver those things to the buyer.It will greatly improve customer satisfaction. On the other hand, automation has done all the jobs related to creating and shipping products. Because of,that there is no job security for human beings. In particular, the unskilled one's tend to lose their jobs. For instance, in the upcoming,year top multinational companies are shifting to the systematisation process, so that they can fire nearly one- third of people in the company. In addition to that, the initial cost of developing this infrastructure is quite expensive.And to,that if there is no power, we can't operate any machines. In conclusion, building up products using the robotisation process can help in many ways like the excellence of production,time management and so on. However, it increases the unemployment rate in the country.