Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks. Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, website is rapidly changing the lives of people around the world and creating high demand for all different levels of people in society. In contrast, website can create issues if usage use it in undue ways. I strongly agree the cons outweigh the bons bones. The following paragraph discuss both advantage and disadvantages and reach a reasonable conclusion. To begin with, social media is more useful and beneficial in term of gaining information and become more accessible as well for many users such as student, teacher, and researcher. To illustrate more, teachers have magnificent tools to use it during class time and that can help to deliver the ideas more clearly. Moreover, commutation plays a vital role for surfers and encourage them to explore their target either to find better job or build up great connection with cooperator for trade purposes. Furthermore, the internet all user to buy many goods through the internet, based that, consumers have power to evaluate products and choose from variety of website can display this with reasonable price. For instance, customers add their comments on the products to help commercial companies to improve their services and apply it in good price. On the other hand, others believe that website can damage kids’ mentality. To clarify, it is easy for them to spend more than 3 hours without any break. As result, this is reflected how they become likely addicted. Parents have full responsibly to guides their youngsters and limit their time by useful activities like excise, football, and basketball. In conclusion, after analyzing both side of this topic it is not hard to see that the advantages exceed the disadvantages. Social media enhanced consumers to connect more to have great access to information and more communicate with others.