Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The development of a more impoverished country depends on the growth of health and education sectors and cross-border trades. Nevertheless, some people believe that more prosperous countries should take more responsibility for growing the backward one. In this essay, I will exhibit why I completely disagree with this notion. An appropriate health policy could be a magic tool for a developing nation. For example, the government can maintain a healthy population by imposing a higher tax on fast food. Similarly, if pedagogy does not keep pace with modern demand, the whole future generation will have an arduous future. As an example, several pieces of research suggest that an education policy can contribute to growing a nation or destroy a country. Additionally, trade and commerce also play a significant role in generation building. A good illustration of this is that there will be no revenue generation; therefore, authority can not build infrastructure for other sectors. If a country has law-abiding people, appropriate policy, and honest management, no donation is required from prosperous nations. In contrast, some people believe that the more affluent country should contribute in all important sectors for the least developed nations. This will cause sustainable development among the destitute. Moreover, recent research says that a long-term loan with minimum interest can contribute to an improvement goal. In conclusion, I have drawn the decision that, although there are few positive impacts of taking help from the wealthier nations, I argue that they are outweighed when the government wants to develop their image with reasonable policies. Therefore, growing with own resources and merit to be considered for excellent and sustainable advancement.