Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views

Several people hold the thought that graduating from university is the most suitable way to a successful career. However, others claim that it is better to join work right after schooling. In my opinion, studying at college provides more exposure to every student in starting their career in a particular field. Whereas, school won't gives this space for the same. This essay will substantiate both views in my opine in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. Firstly, employment is necessary for every student where an university plays a crucial role for providing a wide range of opportunities to all the graduates. It allows placements from different companies that gives graduates to improve their skills and help them in getting jobs. Moreover, it encourage students in acquring the practical knowledge and indulge them in field projects where they expose themselves to real world and be confident face the society. For example, students who graduated from college working in reputated company because they have skills and ability to learn in their job. Thus, studying at college help young people in shaping their career. On the other hand, some people think students should start employment once they completed their schooling. Despite having less practical knowledge, students work out of enthusiasm. This provides them to grasp the knowledge as their mind acts on high pace. Furthermore, they start earning at their early age if they start working right after school, which helps them to be independent. According to the recent survey, a girl working in an industry who just completed matriculation, support her family with her income. To conclude, although employment after schooling is interesting, studying at college always essential to mold a student career in achieving their desired jobs. An university will always stand to motivate their graduates in starting their career.