High job demands, stress and sense of commitment are among the main reasons people go to work when they are ill. This way they accomplish important tasks, but may infect others or get some serious health problems themselves. In your opinion should people go to work if they are sick? Support your point of view with relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

These days Population increased day by day and high demands of jobs and easily available labours so pupils go to the extra mile and negligent their health problem. People have to do do extra effort to remain in this humar humour race so despite they are ill, they go to the office and complete their tasks. however, some people believe that infect others staff and also create serious issue for themselves. I completely agree and in this essay i will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, people should not go to work if they are sick because they can't concentrate in their work and take more time than usually they need. For example, If you are not healthy they can't give their best and it will cause their a vital project as well as company face some serious financial problems. Employees career and future also hang in the balance so it is utterly important do your job when you completely fit. Another reason why I agree with employees should not go to the work when they are sick because they make thing worse also. For instance, they do not take proper rest and take stress of a job they harm themself more and it cause stern injury also they take more medical leave and your hospital bills are increasing day by day, So I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT THIS IS waste of money and energy WHAT IS MORE, people things worst for their family and themself also. IN CONCLUSION, even though sense of commitment is important for career and we also should work hard, I believe health is more important than job so we should prefer health first.