Global environment issues are the responsibilities of rich nations not of the poor nation. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Global environmental issues has drawn attention to the Governments all over the world. Rich nations are fully responsible to these issues is debatable. This essay will dicuss why both wealthy and poor countries should responsible to that. Rich nations should take in charge of the global environmental issues. Those areas are normally producing large amount of pollutions in order to maintain economic activities. Human activities in wealthy areas, such as running factories, traffics and electricity generating, are producing huge amount of pollutants when compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the undeveloped countries. Therefore, it is reasonable to ask the problem makers, the developed countries, to take responsibilities on global environmental issues. Besides, in order to handle the environment problems, regulations and fundings are essential, which leads back to the wealthy governments to response to. Although some of the regulations can stop the prodution of excessive pollutions due to the human activities, rewarding systems, which require money, will be more effective. Public tends to accept rewarding systems than the regulation as laws does not benefit them. On the other hand, solving the exsiting exciting environmental issues always costs billions dollars, such as the the cost of collecting ocean garbage is over billions. Also, scientific reasearches and inovations for these problems require a considerable funding in order to get to best result. Hence, solving problems could not be accomplished without money, which undeveloped countries don't have. However, the third world coutries should also bear a part of the responsibilities on global environmental issues, such as education. Those government should educate their people how to conserve energy and resources. Also, the way they use in agriculture should also be improved, as over- havesting and mispracticing harvest method would lead to different environmental problems, like deforestation. Undeveloped nations can also contribute on environmental issues. In conclusion, both rich and poor nations should responsible to the global environmental issues where the wealthies' should contribute more efford than the poors. We are all sharing the same Earth, hence, why don't everone takes responsibilities of it?