Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Other think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A controversial issue today relates to whether to work consistently for the sole organization or not. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both of view and then explain why I believe it is sensible to change different work places during one’s working life. There are people who argue that the benefits of not changing business for which they are currently working considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that the more experience one’s has in terms of the domain, the more opportunity they could seize in regard to promotions. In other words, the skills and expertise along with other aspects cultivated through long time can be beneficial to our career perspective as long as enough time is wisely invested in. One good illustration of this is when it comes to seeking for a competent employee taking charge of greater responsibility in the company; not only do the boards look for one’s capability, they also consider their loyalty towards the business. On the other hand, others are still of the belief that it is advisable to adjust the companies which we are staying in rather than stick to one permernantly. It is often argued that by changing the working environment, we will have the ability to evaluate all the pros and cons of each company thereby making a major decision on the future of working places. Additionally, only through adjustments can human comprehend their professional abilities and limitations to the fullest. Individuals would therefore understand the domain which they excel and seek opportunities from that. In conclusion, I suppose that both arguments have their merits. However, to my mind one should try altering the organization at least once to point out the differences, henceforth understanding that they would choose the right path for their career. 303 words