Some people believe that educational success depends on good teacher other think that its depends on the attitude of the studnet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education plays the most crucial and vital role in building the minds and souls of children. The topic of role of student's progress after the education has been raising a lot of debates. A set of persons believes that this progress relies on the professional tutor. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that it depends completely on a child, how he grasps and takes his learnings. Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former for the following reasons. Since the ancient times, right from the epic period of Mahabharat, scripted in Hindu literature, it is evident that the role of a professor or a "Guru" plays the most crucial role in the upbringing of a child. As they are responsible for the correct guidance and training them, the student builds a confidence to achieve his dreams. A child learns how to tackle a problem, how those learnings be applied in the practical life, right from the day one when he meets a good professor who understands the powers and the drawbacks of the student. The skills taught by the tutors are the life -long learnings which a student cannot grab from any other person. On the flip side, although it cannot be denied that even if a child gets the best of best opportunities to learn from the top professors, at the end it depends completely on the child's wish and how he takes it. Nowadays, there has been a lot of competition, right from the admissions of a toddler till his higher education. Alongwith that the number of students is increasing. With this increasing demand, the number of student -teacher ratio is growing wide. Hence the student is not able to get one on one lessons from a teacher except solving his doubts. And ultimately student is forced to cope-up everything in his own manner. Yet some brilliant minds achieve success this way, by experiencing everything on their own and learning from their sour results. The best of the teacher cannot dive inside a person's mind. It depends on the individuals how they take the lessons in their life. To recapitulate, though the progress of child's life needs someone for proper guidance, it is undeniable that also depends on his way of taking the lesson. I agree with the the role of a career builder who understands the child fully, and also can be considered superior to a parent, in the child's life.