Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the current trend of globalization and new opportunities, world is evolving day by day in a very fast pace. Some masses believe it is better to accept unfavourable situation and go on without changing the conditions whereas opponents believe to work hard and try new things to improve current situation. I believe that hard work can change anything and person should strive for better. On the one hand, trying new things can be cumbersome for some people. Firstly, one who doesn't have any experience in any field for those it can be difficult to try out new things because chances of failure are high. Secondly, it can be difficult to change hometown to another place for jobs as it may increase expenditure but income remaining same. On the other hand, exploring new things can enhance experience of a person which can be beneficial in achieving better paying jobs in future. If a person does a hardwork hardware and tries to learn new things along with job it can be very helpful in future. For instance, by doing simple it courses along with job can enhance the skills of a person and they can certainly look for another job along with it to improve income. In conclusion, I would say striving for better conditions should be duty of every individual rather than comprising on current situation