The government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects for a country’s development and progress. To what extent do you agree of disagree?

Science field has developed a lot of essential technology that can be witness Change the form of the verb witnessed show examples in our day-to-day life. Some parts of society opine that government should devote additional funds for teaching science. I somewhat agree with the statement, science plays an essential part in a country's growth but authorities should also focus on other fields such as law and the health sector. To begin with, the role of science in the education system has benefitted the country's economic development and made a better world for people to live. It has been seen that countries with more engineers and researchers have developed with a rapid speed than other nations but it can only be possible with the support of the government. Moreover, science and mathematics has lead to a hi-tech world where the car runs electrically and electricity from sun's heat. Science also played a crucial role in space exploration from sending satellites into an orbit to seeking life existence on different planets. For instance, the Indian government has spent a surplus amount of money on science and technology from educating every child in science and mathematics to spending millions on satellite and space exploration. However, the world can't be a completely better place just only focusing on one field. The government should look towards making a good lawyers and sociologist because they play a crucial part in our society. It is widely acknowledge that country with a good law and regulation is a better place to live and sociologist make the development of society. For instance, developed economies like Singapore and Malaysia is ahead in science and technology but faces a plenty of conflicts regarding unstable political system. To conclude, the country's success is in the hands of science and technology but to make country a better place its important to focus on other aspects such as law and social science. With the help of the government paying attention to each and every field can not only helps countries progress but also its law and political system