Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Parenting in poor or middle-class families is quite different in the sense that their children are well constructed to face difficulties of life from the upper-status ones. I completely believe in the above-mentioned statement. However, in order to overcome the adulthood problems apart from wealth, moral values and experiences also help a lot. Firstly, kids in lower-income familial environments start to learn the importance of even small things such as clothes,toys or books because they have been told how hard it is to earn and what it takes to fulfil the basic requirements of daily livings and get the chance to fight in worse possible situations. While, children of a wealthy family are offered varieties of foods, garments, play stations from the very beginning therefore, they presume it costs nothing to have it all. Thus, if any financial crisis happens there become more devastated. For example, pandemic lockdown caused loss of income in all small and big businesses and it has been seen that the below-average income people managed the situation more smoothly than those who were living lavishly. In addition, adolescents with less pocket money turn out to be more passionate about their career, one because they look forward to having the highest paying jobs and secondly it will upgrade their standard of living for the whole family. On the contrary, prosperous people will not see the need to work hard as they already have a high-end class. For instance, big renowned companies are being inherited to their next generations without any capability assessment of their sons or daughters which makes them even more vulnerable if any mishappenings come across as they are not prepared for that. To sum up, less moneyed adults have more exposure and experience of surviving in all not so good conditions however, richness keeps people more fragile to lifetime obstacles. But with moral values from elders and their self-described lessons can help in solving all the puzzles of life.