A 4 weeks' holidays can make employees do better at job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that employees could do a better job when they have 4 weeks’ holidays. From my point of view, although a long-term holiday could lead to some positive impacts, some disadvantages may come with these benefits. Admittedly, it is true that prolonging holidays have some advantages. One of them is that such a vocation will provide personnel with more time to release stress by travelling or participating in recreational activities after a long period of working. By doing so, employees would adjust themselves so as to improve their task efficiency. Nevertheless, If an employee leaves behind a lot of tasks on vacation, it will be difficult to get the job done even if he or she is more productive. So, I suppose the disadvantages brought by long holidays should be given priority. One chief reason is that employees will feel difficulty in adapting to busy working pace again after a long-term rest since they would consume a large amount of day to shift between different lifestyles in task and holiday. When they leave the job for vacation, they may indulge in fun and the biological clock will be reversed. In such a situation, they will be in a state of relaxation for a long time, as opposed to their stressful state at their tasks. Thus, they would have to waste time adjusting their daily routine as soon as they go back to their tasks but not put themselves into work efficiently at once. In summary, long vacations would make staff lower their work efficiency.