Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Every year many languages in the world do not exist. Some individuals believe that life will be less difficult if less number of languages exist. This essay agrees with the statement because this allow people to explore other individuals and will allow them to work at any workplace. Firstly, more residents can know a wide range of people from different backgrounds. That is to, say because cultural and social difference matters a lot. Most of people can have a common mode of speaking and can express themselves freely. Moreover, it also give them an opportunity to overcome the language barriers. Presently, due to more languages people feel uncomfortable to express themselves freely. However, fewer languages will solve that problem. For example, Spanish language is extensively spoken by speakers worldwide. Therefore, more citizens express themselves without any hesitation in other countries. Secondly, it allows the speaker to work in any job environment without any issue. It has been said because more companies tend to communicate with one or two languages. As a result, it becomes next to easy for employees to speak with a large number of co-workers or people. For instance, English is mainly used by the international firms to recruit workers in the company. As a consequence, more candidates apply because they are comfortable with English. In conclusion, residents are privileged to talk with a huge number of individuals. Also, people around the world get to work in more jobs friendly environment without major issues.