Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The present essay has the purpose to show my point of view about these two statements and why I am not agree with any completely. Firstly, I consider that it just two ways of what we need to do with bad news. I think that we might do both of these, accept a bad situation, but also try to improve it. If we just accept, bad news and we did not do anything to solve it we are going to be stocking in the same and we are not going to improve as person, because we learn from mistakes and with that learning, we can change the way we do the things the next time. Secondly, I know that it is better to do both by experience because one time I accept a bad new and I just received as something that it was not important, and after that, I have many consequences. This experience was when I was in ninth grade, what happen Change the form of the verb happened show examples was that I think I will pass my year without losing subjects, but I fail religion and when I go to the leveling my teacher told me that I didn’t deserved to pass his subject. When that happen I did not give my attention but when I want to go to vacations I was stocking at school because I had to go to recoveries cause I could fail my year without that. In conclusion, we need to pay attention to every bad new and try to do something to change the bad things that cause that news.