There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What are the causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

Ironically, humankind's developments have been in arguably to blame for the rise in global temperatures. This essay discusses the ground of this issue as well as the ways to which humans should address it. It is evident that carbon emission is the root causing the increasingly higher temperatures. Sadly, there are countless reasons resulting in the excesive amount of carbon dioxide produced, one of which comes from heavy industries. Specifically, the ceaseless flow of smoke from smokestacks, which are the properties of dirty power stations and factories as well, greatly worsens the situation. Another cogent reason for the overflowing extent of carbon emision emissions is due to the exhaust fumes of vehicles daily. Because of overcrowding transportation, traffic congestion is prevalent in most major cities, thereby boosting the speed of thegreenhouse greenhouse effect. Obviously, it is urgent that humans take draconian measures to deal with this problematic situation. As far as the government is concerned, they ought to introduce policies being in favour of reducing the amount of smoke, especially, in the cities. The approach can vary from afforestation to finding the alternatives for heavy industries. Additionally, citizens should have high nature consciousness. They should opt for public transportations rather than personal cars to cut down on the amount of fumes produced. In fact, riding a bicycle instead of driving appears to be appealing since it substantially decreases the possibilities of traffic jam in overcrowded places. In conclusion, carbon emission, which leads to the greenhouse effect, is the origin of the noticeable growth in the world climate. Henceforth, actions should be taken such as the introduction of new policies and improving the residents’ awareness.