Some people think that hobbies should be linked with technology, while others believes that it is not necessary for hobbies to be involved with technology. Discuss what is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and give relevant examples from your experience.

In today's world, it is believed by some part of the population that hobbies should be somehow related to technologies while others disagree with this opinion. I think that this statement is incorrect and a give nessay will discuss possible evidence for this. First of all, to begin with, the min reason why a given idea is false is that all people are different and everyone's preferences differ. This is because oft he fact that not do hobbies mean something that is pleasent pleasing for a person and is considered to be a joyful pastime but also not all humans are interested in technologies. Therefore, if not everyone is capable to cope with gadjets gadget this does not mean that they are forced to do it against their desire. For example, recent research has show that only 2% of all human beings are genuinely fond of technological development. Moreover, another cause why it is not essential to have a hobby linked to technology is that in this case there will be no variety in this world and no creqativity. Thsi is due to the fact that not only will all people concentrate on technologies but also there will be less artistic humans and those who prefer different activities. Hence, iy tmay it may lead to a period of stasis if only technological aspect of the world will be developing while others will remain the same. For instance, scientists claim that not only understanding of technologies is valuable in a modern world since without art and creativity nothing would be developed. Eventually, to conclude, in my opinion hobbies do not hav rto be linked to technologies since, firstly, not everyone is eager to learn them and, secondly, other spheres and disciplines are equally important for this world.