Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

studying online is becoming increasingly popular. Each year more and more people believe that there are more benefint benefits studying online rather than traditional education. in this essay i will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why traditional education is better to begin with, one the main benefits of online education is that people can to study whenever they have the time to do it. On these days, a huge number of students have to work in order to afford university, as a result, they may find dificulties to attend to all theirs traditional clases class. However, when they sing up into an e learning course, most of the classes are recorded so they can arrange their time schedule so as to keep working and do not miss the grade. on the other hand, those who claim the oposite believe that the amounth of knolege that a student can learn from a face to face class is much greater than a recorded. while on a online class, the student can only learn about the information that has been previously recorded, on traditional education there are a lot of questions that the students ask in order to clarify doubt. for example, in subjets like history or philosophie a person can learn more from a debate with a professor than during a class than if he just watch a video with information. in conclusion, as online education is becoming mor popular, the argue between those who thinks that one kind of education is better than the other is growing too. In my opinion, i believe that in face to face education, a teacher is able to transmit his own experience and knolege from the questions that the stundents ask. This can lead them to learn things that are not written in every book.