Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Ohter argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As far as i am concerned there is always going to be bad situations in life, nevertheless, we can take th action to make something to change that situation in order to get something better that we deserve if we work hard for it. when people doesnt complain about a bad situation they are accepting it, and not trying to do anything, for my personal point of view i will always be the person who try to improve its situation as far as i can. because its easy for some people stay on their comfort zone, being comfortable and not try their best, and i am totally desagree with that people i do prefer see people which always get what they want because they try hard and they want to improve their situation something that is totally admirable and all of us must try to do, because at the end of the story that people is the one who is succesful and make whatever they want because of their hard effort, enterprising people which never gives up, so finally i would say that i prefer to be that kind of people who always look forward and try their best. and dont get me wrong, of course that i respect people who accept the bad situations in the way as it comes to their lives, because that people has an advantage which is to keep calm in any bad situation that comes, and thats great too! So briefly thats that my perception.