Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at that they find most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A set of individuals opine that young adults ought to focus on the entire curriculum of the school,whereas,others believe that teenagers should concentrate only on the subject on which they are more interested.The aim of this essay is to outline both sides and convey my opinion. On one hand, a few persons support the former view due to the following reasons. Firstly, elementary knowledge of all subjects is very much essential for youngsters. This can be achieved only if they learn the complete curriculum. Secondly,to step into the professional courses after school, a basic idea of all the disciplines is required. For instance, the entrance exam of Engineering Graduation checks the knowledge of Maths,Physics and chemistry of each and every applicant. Thus it is evident that every part of the syllabus of an educational organization is to be studied.Owing to the above-mentioned reasons I too support this standpoint. On the other hand, a set of individuals are inclined towards the latter view probably because they feel that studying all the subjects might burden the young minds.That means concentrating on a bunch of areas can annoy them. For example, encouraging the pupils to study only the subject which they get connected to easily will make the kids less burdened and always decreases their tension. As a result, they can excel in a particular one. To conclude, whether pupils at school should study all the curriculum or should they concentrate on a single subject is being discussed widely.The essay has discussed both views and elaborated on the reasons for my inclination towards the former view.