Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Ohter argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In present days job satisfaction have been turned into a really commented issue between workers, young people adults and teenagers that are just begging into this big labor field. Some of them believe that it is better to deal with professional problem, while other ones believe that it works situations should we promoted as well. Although the difference of contrast between both opposing view both can be defended as well. It is well known that a vast number of people argue about ignore the problems/obstacles is the best way to get away with problems because they may not exist a way to tackle them so its better to give up with them and find an effective way to deal with them or even cope with them. On the other hand, a group of people claim that it is necessary to try and find the best solution and look at the bright side of it. It is known that there is none existing problem that can not have a solution so the best way to overcome is solve them no matter how much it takes it but each time you will learn something to improve next time. In conclusion, I agree that there is none existing problem in earth that can not have a solution and we always can learn something about it for example unsatiated jobs, lack of money …. We always have to stay positive and think that experience can tell us something every single time.