Some people think that renewable energy sources like solar and wind power should replace fossil fuels such as coal and gas as soon as possible. Others think we should continue to use fossil fuels while it is still cheap to do so. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, green energy resources are promoted by the environmentalists instead of fossil fuels, due to their renewable features and global warming phenomenon. However, some hold the opinion that fossil fuels should be utilized because of economical reasons. In this essay, both views will be analyzed before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. On the one hand, there are those, myself included, who defend that global warming has already disrupted the balance of ecology, and fossil fuel use is the primary culprit behind this imbalance. Humans are waking up everyday with disaster news such as floods or landslides in different regios region of the globe. Furthermore, unfortunately, some scientists predicted that the catastrophes can also turn into an apocalypse. Therefore it is mandatory to use green energy if mankind won't leave the earth in the near future. However, on the other side of the argument, fossil fuels are remarkably cheap as compare to unaccustomed new system establishments. In other words, more than two centuries all the energy systems in all countries based on them. Investing to the renewable systems is not such easier for every country in the world. Considering just to renovate all residencies with sun pannels and to replace all the means of transport by the ones adapted to the renewable energy could make it understandable how much cost we are discussing. Thus, it is understandable why fossil fuel has garnered support. To recapitulate, although I appreciate the financial concerns behind this advance, the balance of ecology is priceless and should not be thought as an everlasting phenomena. Symptoms of global warming are already warning us, therefore, the implementions implementations should be started immediately.