Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an  satisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Situations in life varies from individual to individual. However, when it comes to worst times of life,some people opines that it is better to accept it as the way it is.While others are of the opinion that efforts need to be made to ameliorate it.In this essay I shall discuss both sides and give my opinion. To begin with, being in a bad situation and not trying to overcome it will lead to a low quality of life,in terms of personal as well as professional aspects. For instance, people who are obligued obligated to work in poor working conditions have proven to live a depressed life even if they have adjusted to their current condition. Furthermore, low income or unsatisfactory job will definitely create  issues in personal life such as short-temper,depression,anxiety,stress and an attitude to give up everytime something bad happens. On the other hand, a person who has strong perseverance to challenge all the obstacles in his life will have a feeling of self satisfaction even if he fails. For example, during the beginning of my career as a nurse, I had really struggled to adjust with the shift timing and arrogant behaviour of superiors.But by the time being, I trained myself to Cop up with different schedules and tried to maintain a rapport with my superiors. As a result, after 6 months from the time of joining, I started to find myself in a more comfortable space. As per my opinion continued effort and determination in a bad situation is necessary to lead a happy life. Otherwise at the end, life will have only failures to offer. To sum up, I reiterate that, accepting the negative aspects of life will have detrimental effects throughout the life and an attitude to overcome anything and everything  which is satisfactory helps in further individual growth.