The ownership of car should be restricted to one per family in order to reduce traffic congestion and pollution. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is very true that pollution is the biggest concern for all of us. Therefore a fair amount of people believes that most of these traffic-related issues are due to more transport vehicles on the road from the same family, hence I would completely agree with this statement and would like to express few points on the same. To embark on, having more vehicles in a family is a kind of status in the present society. Firstly, When we have a single car per family and then they can save huge expenses and stand as a role model in their city. Secondly, If everyone will travel in the same car and it could be helpful for them to stay together happily for a long time. On the other hand, it may help to reduce the pollution in the country. As per recent Google survey findings, 90% of city populations are prefered to have two cars in the same family and this could be one of the danger signs to the environment. For Instance, more cars will release more CO2 while they are on the road. However, undoubtedly, there are some of the potential reasons to have more cars in the same family. Such as when wife and husband both are working for a good company and then they would prefer to have separate cars to perform their duties. And also family members are attracting my latest car designs & models with their promotional offers. For example, the government banks are giving 90% loan support to those who want to buy a car and on top of this, if somebody wants to buy another new car they are getting 100% financial support with discounted prices from the showroom managers. To sum up, Having small is always best and sweet. when you have one car you will get a chance to connect with everyone while on a long drive. If neglect, we may need to face health-related issues due to environmental pollution.