Some people think that inorder to deal with the problem of congestion in cities, privately owned vehicle should be barred in city centres while others consider this to be an realistic solution.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Overcrowding in the cities is a major problem which the society feel that,for a permanent solution to be met, privately owned automobile should be barricaded from city centre while others contemplate this to be impracticle solution.In this essay i will elaborate both views and provide my opinion Firstly,overcrowding in cities is a major problem globally, thus,one of the solution among many others is barricade privately owned automobile. In addition,it is certain that less carbon emmission emissions would tremendously reduce,which is contributing heavily towards climate change. Additionally the society would benefit from reduced heavy traffic jam. For example,the country of Rwanda barricaded all privately owned automobile in the city which has contributed towards the country being listed as top most country that has reduced pollution by 60% Therefore,barricading private owned automobile will bring satisfaction in the society and a smash hit toward healthy society Secondly,it is impractical to bare private owned automobile as commuting will take longer thus it will challenging in areas with poor public transport.Indeed there will be overcrowding in public transport terminals. For example,a survey done by ministry of transport shows that 90% of people would lead to time trouble without this type of automobile. Therefore, this will bring about lack of efficiency in our daily activity. In conclusion,for the sake of the health safety in the society,which is most contributed by climate change brought about by pollution,it will be crucial to barricade private automobile from cities.The disadvantages can be managed without so much consequences especially time factors.