Some peole think the government should focus on improving the economy of the country. Other people think that government should focus on social services such as health and education programs. Which statement do you agree with? Explain and provide examples to support your opinion.

There are split opinions about the power target on improving the economy of the countries. country Some people believe that the authority should give more importance to the financial status of the country whereas another group of thinkers support ministry to focus on social services such as fitness and education. Both have their own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my view, both opinions must be discussed. Examining the former view ministry should help the country to raise its economic place, the prime reason is financial strength is needed to become a developed nation from the developing country. This is because each and every part of the country would be improved only by spending money and for that government has to do some efforts to raise funds. Furthermore, when the government improve the economic status of the country it will be beneficial to each and every person who lives in the country. This means that economically string country has good opportunities in each and every field of a person life. For example, an economically strong country has not to fear other countries because no one wants to ruin relationships with a financially strong nation. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that the government focus on health and education because this is the area where communities who lack knowledge can ruin everything the country has. To add to this if people do not know about spending money on other countries products would not beneficial to the country where you live. Additionally, health is an important part of each and every individual. In other words, economic growth would be only helpful when people will survive, In this,pandemic if a province does not spend money on the health care system then the financial status of each and every country would be on their toes. Finally, in my opinion, I firmly support that unions give more spotlight on the study and energy system. The main justification is the educated community and healthy crowd would lead the country to become developed from developing. To conclude, there are many supporters of government's who says that they have to give importance to the economy but arguments prove that more target of the union needed on education and health is the appropriate way to deal with the situation.