In some countries, it is illegal for employers to reject someone applying for a job because of his or her age. Do you think it is a negative or positive development?

Nowadays, there has been a passionate argument about illegitimate to dismiss prospective workers to become candidate for a job on the basis on age. From my perspective, I believe that it has enormous advantages effects. This essay will examine both views before reaching a concrete decision. To begin with, it is commonly believed that absence of law protecting the right to apply for a job with discrimination will create a huge gap among society, people will not get equal opportunities. For more clarification, any person has the right to learn any new skills at any age and compete to any job. For instance, old ladies tend to learn new skills such as hairstyling and handcrafting which support their income with such new talent to apply in a beauty Salon or art gallery. Jobholder who are over 50 years with expertise in development and implementation of market needs. Young applicants have not a wise decision as old one. However, companies are looking for applicants which can fit thein in a perfect job. If those companies searching for people under 40 years, they will not find experience people in their field easily. To illustrate more, qualified employee sure will add value and profit for their institutions. They can appoint them as consulting jobholder to use their experience and competence irrespective to age. If they discriminate against their age, they may lose prospective employee who could have performed well. In conclusion, preventing discrimination between job applicants on basis the age is beneficial for companies and individual. This is also will enhance economic and trade cooperation with other countries.