In most successful organizations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers are the most important factor, other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People assume the most essential key between managers and workers is communication while others believe that there are more essential keys to achieving a successful organization. In my opinion, I will support the first idea and both views will be elaborated in the following paragraphs. Communication is one of the key factors to strengthen the interpersonal relationships in the workplace between managers and workers, especially when conducting a project. Communication becomes a bridge to solve the conflict that might be risen among team members. Thus, it is important for the employee to always communicate their problem with the supervisor to find the solution. Moreover, good communication would benefit in building good teamwork. For instance, they could maintain good relationships personally and professionally. As the result, it would provide brainstorming and feedback for continuous improvement. On the other hand, there are other factors that could lead to great success for an organization apart from communication such as integrity and trust. Integrity would lead employees to work according to the companies’ values. Furthermore, giving trust to the employees would motivate them to work more productive and be responsible. For example, managers who trust their employees could empower them to work happily. Nevertheless, these other factors might not happen if there is no communication between manager and worker to have the same vision to achieve the successful goal in the organization. In conclusion, from my point of view, communication is the key success to build relationships between employees and employers to create a positive environment in a workplace. Without good communication, I believe that they could not communicate their purpose as well and the other factors mean nothing. However, integrity and trust also play important roles to build great interaction in a professional job.