In many countries,today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors, may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, should be done about it?

In 21-century,many educated and highly skilled people are struggling to get a decent job but always failed. In my opinion, there are two main reasons for this including economic instability and scarce of job positions,and the government should take responsibility for solving this problem. To begin with, as the economic condition deteriorates, the reason why graduates are unemployed is that many governmental or private corporations are more likely to lay off their employees or quit their hiring. For example, in Japan, which suffered a financial crisis in 2008, many companies reduced the number of employees for covered the cost to avoided bankruptcy. In the same year,the unemployment rate is nearly 45%,which means almost half of graduates can not found a job. Thus graduates are hard to find a job if the economy of this country is not stable Another reason is the insufficient career opportunities applicants have faced. Obviously, as the population of nations rose, the number of job -seekers boomed phenomenally, and companies and factories had fewer job positions for the ones who were looking for a job. For instance, in China, thousands of economic graduates have not found jobs since the demand for these types of workers is surplus At this, stage,governments have to take action to solve this issue. The most important one is that government should invest more money in the infant industry. This investment not only encourages economic growth,but also reducing the cost of operatin,so that, companies in this industry have the ability to hire more workers and the unemployment might decrease. To sum up, economic instability and job scarcity should be blamed for why graduates are unemployed. In my opinion, Government should invest in the infant industry to solve this question.