In most successful companies, some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Opinions vary on whether or not interaction between managers and employees has become a substantial contribution to a corporation's welfare. From my perspective, I would argue that other measures are equally important and should be taken into account as well although it is thought by some that this communication plays a crucial role. Admittedly, there are some compelling reasons as to why this interaction may provide a slew of outcomes. To begin with, bosses carry out planning for projects and instruct their employees to implement details. As a result, job performance will be enhanced significantly and the firms are likely to generate some profits paid for maintenance and development. Moreover, it is more likely to avoid undesired holes and get achievements as they want. To be more explicit, employers and workers can debate altogether about the same scheme and they might detect many errors that are discussed to look for effective solutions. On the other hand, I believe that other aspects have surpassed this communication in recent years. First and foremost, the capacity of owners plays an immense role in a company's growth. In the other words, they need to have a wise vision and be brave enough to make some decisions in difficult situations like investing a great deal of money in projects or sales of new products. Last but not least, another contributing factor to success is the quality of the labour force. Enterprise should propose criteria to recruit workers owning skilled and competent enough to their fields. In summary, it is understandable why numerous individuals think the connection between managers and workers is featured. However, I am inclined to believe that there are available decisive elements that are discussed above.