In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

Nowadays, there are many qualified students after graduation are unemployed after long-term seeking for a job. In my opinions, this issue happens due to some reasons relating to both graduates and governments and some measures should be taken to tackle this problem as soon as possible. There might be some possible reasons that lead to the unemployment of many students although they get are highly educated. Firstly, all graduduates tend to stay at the city and try to get a job while there is not much empty vacancies. Students seem to apply for some big companies for well-known employers that only recruit several candiates in a year and the competition is extremely high with thousands of resumes. Therefore, unsuccesful successful candidates do not want to apply for small businesses and wait for the next opportunities. Secondly, the government in many countries are unable to distribute job positions suitably to some provinces and suburbs. If authorities encourage all graduates to leave big cosmopolititans cosmopolitan and work in some less crowded cities with higher incomes and bonuses, many graduates will not try to keep accomodating in cities, which cause unescessary redanduncies. Finally, this problem occurs also due to the lack of programs in universities to guide students set clear purposes and targets for their future jobs which can meet employees' requirements. To address this issue, there could be some potential solutions that have to be conducted by goverments government and graduates. It may be more beneficial if governments improve the lectures and programs that aims to make students clearly understand what they want to work in the future, so that they can easily search for the companies and the requirements of future jobs. Futhermore, goverments government and local authorities have to encourage the recruitment in rural areas or small provinces that can attract more students to apply. Another step could also be effective that students should contact employers to get internships before officially graduating, which does not only provide them sufficient skills and knowledge but also help employers easily design more practical questions while interviewing. In conclusion, the unemployment of many highly qualified individuals occurs because of both students and goverments government. This problem can be tackled by some realistic measures by designing practical programs, distributing suitable jobs to some remote areas and trying to get internships before graduation.