We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extent do you agree?

The society itself now is technology engrosed, also technology has taken over the entire country.with these few points listed below, you will agree with me that our society needs more of internet: firstly, with adequate information in the city on the internet it has reduced the occurence of so many problems, for example with the incidence of covid 19 the awaerness was spread across the country through the internet, on the reduction of spread and prevention in the increase outbreaks, also better information brings about better knowledge of control of diseases. secondly, In the precence of crime rate on going in the society, appropriate annoncement from the internet brings about the need for security measures and approch to the reduction of crime, moreover, good advocacy can be done perfectly from the media, Also to an extent, there should be control of everything that is been brought out without proper investigations and many other more. In a nutshell, as much as there is a great influence in the advantage, you will strongly believe that the merit is more powerful than the dismerit, therefore the use of technology in terms of internet gives a better information about the prevention and spread, crime rate are also reduced and managed. Moreover, better information brings about better knowledge of control of diseases.