Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians, or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Several people think that famous celebrities such as movies stars, singers are paid too much for their work. This essay completely agrees with the above statement because such personalities are highly talented and confident. However, doctors must be paid equally as well for their service. Renowned people are famous for their unique talents and self-confidence. That is to, say because films and other areas such as singing requires a very rare ability to perform. Therefore, individuals who possess such highly demanded talents are prioritised to show their talents. As a result, they are given a huge amount of money for their work. For example, directors and producers in the Bollywood pay a huge fee to the filmstar SRK for performances in movies. Although, doctors play a very crucial role in saving patients. So the salary that is offered to them must be increased. This has been said because the medical staffs in hospitals work in day and night shifts to save the people. Moreover, they help needy families to save their important members suffering from various life-threatening diseases. Still, the government and hospitals do not pay them well. For instance, doctors were considered life-savers during the COVID-19 pandemic. But, most of them did not get the handsome money for their service. In conclusion, nationally known people such as musicians, movies stars are paid too much for their extraordinary abilities. However, doctors are the life-savers and work so hard to make people healthy. So, the wages given to them should be more.