For some people, the ideal holiday is to get away from their normal routine by staying in a hotel or camping in the countryside. Others prefer to stay at home and do things they do not normally have time for. Do you think the benefits of going away on holidays outweigh its drawbacks?

There are many concerned individuals who feel that visiting a hotel or camping in farmland is a better option to enjoy holidays, while others believe that resting at home and doing things that you enjoy is the best way. I completely agree with the latter statement, and in this essay, I will explain both sides of the topic. On one hand, the crowd generally prefer to book a hotel room with all the luxuries or they may choose to go for camping to have a relaxing and at the same time an exciting vacation. In recent studies, It has been proved that performing outdoor activities or move out from your regular place, can help you to maintain your work-life balance. For instance, If we are in a hectic job with tight schedules and deadlines, one can take a short break by travelling to some new places. Doing so may help the person to release pressure and it can uplift his energy. Moreover, it can help them to concentrate more on the work, which may improve their productivity. On the other hand, few humans like to stay back at home and enjoy doing certain tasks that may interest them or the activities for which they haven't got time. I think that each human begin has a stress-busting activity that helps them to pause their busy life and relax for some time. One such example is, watching a movie on Netflix. I personally, enjoy watching some old movies. It helps me to distract my mind from my busy routine. Finally, it totally depends on individuals that how they prefer to spend their holidays but travelling to a hotel can be a costly option and staying at home may be a cheaper option.