Topic 1: In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, acquiring a degree is extremely popular among individuals. Some believe that applying something practically is gaining more advancement in society as compared to studying theory. In addition, it is supposed that schooling will not be necessary for the future to obtain a job. This essay will argue that why education is entirely necessary despite some potential risks. There is a number of reasons why academic knowledge plays a vital role in today’s job market. Firstly, tutoring assists in getting a deeper understanding of a concept especially in the field of research. Because it helps in learning about the experiences of others. Indeed, to become a data analyst, one needs to have a degree in mathematics or computer science as they are necessary to develop core information about the subject. Secondly, it is highly suggested that people who are trained in theory, solve a problem quickly than illiterate. Thus, they become problem-solver to meet the expectation of their business needs. On the other hand, formal qualification is only accountable for some tasks. As learning ability develops more while executing duty by themselves. The practical skills take a few hours and strategies to attain but they stay for a longer period of time with us. For instance, in manufacturing or engineering jobs, no such teaching is needed. It only requires practice and then aids in getting a high-paid income, the art of management and real-life experiences. However, for better exposure to learning, empirical dexterity is really worthy to gain benefits in the job industry. In conclusion, realistic and hypothetical expertise are two sides of a coin. This essay argued that people who think experimental expertise will going to take over the pedagogy and underestimate the significance of actual facts. In my opinion, tutoring is an absolute imperative that is entirely justified despite the small and occasional risk involved.