The crime rate increasing nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crime do you agree or disagree

In 21st century, technical advancement create enormous changes in the outlook of people towards criminal activities. However new creative applications help for understanding illegal activities but still crime rates are increasing. So I completely disagree the notion that technology cannot decrease crime rate The rising number of population always stressing more illegitimate activities like theft, terrorism, rape and murder. Moreover, people need more money and secure job to meet their day today life. Apparently, some people use online tools for taking money from others and they negatively inspiring people for doing anti social activities. To illustrate this, recently government of India enacted syber law against child prostitution and child trafficking. Authorities blocked major online sites for reducing these social evils. Technical application of communication create lots of changes in the life of people like syber bullying, attacking privacy of people through social network, publishing fake details of people and cheating others. Reportedly, it also results communal riots and questioning national integration. These bad effects are increasing day by day compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to conventional time. To illustrate this, during the past, banking systems used paper based applications. Now online system considered more convenient but less secured because online money cheating are rising in our society. To recapitulate, there is a saying ‘a bird without wings’ similarly ‘ a man without empathy considered a disaster of society. We need development but do not forgot the value of life. It is the high time that government ensured the protection of citizens from any threatening activities, as they are the pillars of beauty of life