In most successful companies, some people think that communicaton between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people believe that the most important factor that contributes to the success of a company is the communication between employers and employees, while others think that there are other factors that are more important. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my explanation. On the one hand, a strong connection between employers and workers can bring several merits to organizations. Firstly, with good communication, staff could have a thorough understanding of the managers’ requirements, which enables them to get rid of misunderstanding causing setbacks to the company. As a result, the effectiveness of the working process could be improved and companies have more chance to get successful. Secondly, effective communication can help to create a friendly working environment, in which employees are opened to express their ideas with their superiors. Thus, it can help to improve team spirit and productivity of the organization. On the other hand, there are some factors that are more essential to the success of a business. The first factor is a skilled and reliable workforce. These people could come up with valuable ideas which allow the business to make breakthroughs in their fields. Furthermore, a clear vision of leader panels can contribute to the further development of the business. These strategies can provide a sense of direction and outline measurable goals, which help their companies go on the right track and make wise decisions. In conclusion, while communication between managers and workers is important for a company’s success, there are some other factors that should not be ignored such as talented leaders and employees.