The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measures can be used to solve these problems?

The migration of people from rural to urban areas can cause a serious issue in both of the places. This essay will discuss the problems which will occur in both places and the possible solutions to overcome this problem. The two main serious drawbacks which will occur are overpopulation in urban region and less production of agricultural items. When humans move from agricultural site to cities, this will lead to more folks residing which will directly make that place densely populated over time. For instance, to attain certain professsion professions for high wages more folks will immigrate to that place which will cause overcrowding. Also, when they move out there will be less no of peasants working in the farmland which will result in less figure of growth of the vegetables and other farm products. For example, fewer farmers working in the farmland will result in less amount of veggies. Some possible solutions that can solve these problems are that the governmet should provide some nice opportunities for farmers to earn more money and there should be more jobs application available so that everyone can work according to their interests. authority should give good chances to earn more money. Moreover, by providing them with more figure for part-time job in that area as well which will directly boost their income. whearas where they should also provide more tasks in village field, so they can have a variety of jobs and everyone can choose their jobs according to their will, which will enhance their liking for the job. To conclude, immigration of folks from rural to urban areas can have a major side-effects on both the place. However, we can decline that moving of them by giving ample amount of opportunities through which they can earn more money.