The air pollution is becoming serious problem it is solely responsibility of our governments to reduce air pollution. Do you agree or disagree?

Air pollution which is caused by some significiant reasons is one of the most serious problems in our globe. The main cause lead to air pollution come from natural which is difficult to change. In particular, methane is emitted from the production, transport of coal, natural gas and oil. Methane emissions also result from livestock and other agricutural practises. Another example to explain for that, when a volcano erupts, it explodes and sends smoke into the sky which create unhealthy atmosphere. Human activities aslo bring a lot of harmful factors to the quality of air. The number of industrial manufactories is increasing to do not decrease the amout of smoke thoughtout the years. Besides, a large number of vehicles aslo emit fumes which lead to reduce the quality of global atmosphere. To sum up, natural and human activities are two main causes lead to air pollution.