Do you believe that experimentation on animals for scientific purposes is justified? Are there any alternatives to animal experimentation?

It is believed to be a controversy whether scientific experimentations on animals are immoral or not. This essay will evaluate both sides to the topic as well as my opinion and alternatives. Even tough animal testings are providing the information of a drug can or not be used by humans, i strongly believe that this method is inherently unethical and must never be used in the nearest future. It is first necessary to acknowledge that there are, indeed, some results of this approach. Due to the similarity between human and animals tissues, carrying out these experiments may give a clear understanding of the level of a drug's development. For instance, luckily, a decreasing number of makeup companies are testing their produce on creatures in order to obtain information of some allergies or other reactions it may cause in people. However, it means that the same adverse reactions, which are obviously damaging, are seen of former creatures. Moreover, a growing popularity may lead to a decline of the population of the species and therefore, crash a natural cycle. Fortunately, modern technology enabled scientists to come up with alternatives which do not harm anyone included. Recently they found a way to copy human as well as animal cells. Thus, testing various products on them would be quicker and environmentally-friendly. To conclude, animal experimentations are not justified in any way. Firstly, because these methods put the species of Earth at the risk. And due to existence of alternative variants, they are also unnecessary. My opinion is the same. These testing are cruel and immoral in relation to the creatures.