People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about advantages and disadvantages of each view point?

There are enormous of job opportunities where people can do according to their academic qualifications and hands-on experience. Ondividuals have various goals to achieve in their lives.Some people want to stick into same job and others prefer to change their job time-to-time.These two options have positive and negative impact. To validate my point, engaging in the one job long time, worker feel board. Same atmosphere, co-workers and holding regular responsibilities in the one position could minimise work strength. For example, when someone do the job under one employer many years, such person will concern more previllage rather than his commitments in his later years of the career. Such attitude could brought disadvantages to the company performances. In addition,they will deploy their power improper way to work with jouner junior staff members.Contradictory, it can be seen that job security is high when we work in long time in one industry. Switching to different career frequently could be a grate fortune to climb career ladders.There are variety of factors which can enhance personal job satisfaction, such as salary increaments increment, transportation, promotions and accommodations. Not only that working experience is the one of important aspects which employees want to gain.For instant, if professional take transfer to new units or the place, he or she can work with new colleagues. Therefore they can learn new skills as well as it would help to enhance their profile. As a result of it they can demand there abilities and the job profile to get demanded job in compatitive job market. However, engaging with several job within short term period will not gain benifical to people. Hence, they should consider security of their career too. In conclusion, working many years in same place and same position could make people life stress and board.Getting new jobs for personal preferences would have positive impact on their lives. Eventually this both have pros and cons equally.