Some believe that training is necessary to be a good teacher, others think that teachers don’t need a training course. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

It is considered by some that latest residential property must be constructed in the traditional styles, While there are others who think that local authorities should permit people to select their own choice of design for their homes. In my opinion, people should be offered both choices of construction. On the one hand, new homes with old looks conserve arts and traditions. Needless to say that people want to protect their long practiced culture and ideas through these architectural design. Although there are other ways to protect these customs and practices but people are more emotionally attached to these arts and therefore they adore these old fashion styles. For instance in early 19th century people lived in houses with large backyard and temples inside it. On the other hand, new homes with latest architectural design provide some form of contentment. Although house is one of the basic necessities of life. Modern style of houses have become common nowadays. Undoubtedly every person dreams of a luxury apartment or a villa to reside in. With the passage of time and money people require customisation in their homes to match the different level of needs. A good example of this can be seen in metro cities where car parking has become a major problem and people have basement parking lots. Finally, in my opinion people who wish to safeguard their ancestral traditions should erect their new houses in an old style especially in rural areas and people who have a robust desire to have modern layout in their concrete structure must seek permission from the designated authorities to give their house a new look. In conclusion, old beliefs can live longer from ancient structures whereas modern structure play a vital role when it comes to beauty of the houses.