Studies show that crime rates are lower among those with educational degrees. Therefore, the best wat to reduce the rime rate is to educate criminals while they are still in prison. To extent do you agree or disagree?

Researchers show that criminals activities are low when pupils have academic degrees. The effective way to reduce crime is to educate criminals while they are still in the prison house. It seems to me that educate people always do better in personal and social lives. To begin with, education can change prisoners minds positively and help them to build up their careers when they could go outside. Consequently, if offenders have an opportunity to learn in jail, they may prepare themselves for future livelihood. due to educational qualification, after jail, they would not go for crime, searching job and education can help them to find any other jobs; prisoners no need to crime again. Finally, every person may lead to a better lifestyle, when prisoners do know how to earn money in a good way then they could not have an interest to do any crime. Admittedly, in prison, education may favour to connect with society and to achieve social value. Moreover, prisoners make themselves asa good and honest people when they have instructional knowledge. As a result, they do not involve offence, and it happens positive outcomes in society. Hense, crime decreases and people stay to continue a happier and safe life; remove pohiba against criminals, make themse;lives sociable. For example, community people always want to go outside when they have no fear and it is common in most of the cities in today's world. To conclude, educational level diminish crime from the prison when they are in jail. I feel that offenders need social value and personal strength, and only education can do ideal results. Those who have educational degrees, the crimes ratio is lower in the researchers experiment. if the crime has gone from society, it makes people blessed.