lt is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that апу child сап Ье taught to become а good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a belief that some people are born with talent to excel in particular fields like music or games but some do not. Nevertheless, it is said that the child can be taught to be a musician or a sports person with right motivation and guidence. In the essay, both views of these two contrasting statements will be discussed. Firstly, It is claimed that people are born with talent, sometimes it can be true. There are some people who are good at a profression professional right from the beginning. It may be heridatory which effects the child powers. To be clear the child can inherit certain qualities from parents. A singer's son can become a musician or can atleast have sweet vocals. However, it can also happen in this way, the child can be inspired by their parents profession and start developing interest to pursue that career. When we look at some great musicians, sports persons or actors, they have shown considerable efforts from childhood. This can be advantage for those people to excel in certain careers. On the other hand, Practise makes man perfect. Some people can achieve success through practise and training. Anything and everything can be achieved with hardwork and determination. When children were given support and encouraged in the area of their interest they can be successful. People can learn and develop skills under right guidence and perseverence. Many musicians and sportspersons are produced by the training academies every year and this can be seen as pertinent example for this. All in all, People can be born with certain abilities to become a singer or sportsperson, while some can be successful in these fields by having professional training and aslo passion towards the goal. In my opinion everything will be possible, if one have determination towards the goal.