Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficlult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antartica. What are benefits or disadvantages for tourists visiting such places?

There are lots of places that people can visit there in the world.Some people prefer visiting places that are hard reach such as the Agrı mountain while others choose to visit spaces that are accessible and relaxing like the Maldives.Nowadays,according to research,there is a rapid increase in the number of tourists who prefer the holiday destination which is difficult to reach. The advantage of visiting area where conditions is that discover unknown species of animals or plants.There were found many animal types by experts but there are so many that cannot be found.For this reason,when foreign people go to the Sahara desert or the Antartica Antarctic, they will see wild animals and plants they have never seen before and take photos to keep them in the moment.Maybe those plants they found could be good for a disease. On the other hand,there is disadvantage of visiting such places. Places like this can be dangerous to human life because they are difficult to capacity and often do not make phone calls. For instance, if a individual lost her way, she cannot find the team members because of connection. Therefore,that person can spend the night outside alone, hungry and without water. The risk of death may increase as a result.Psychological disorders may occur in the future, even if it is found alive. That is why, many people do not want to go that areas. In cocnlusion, sometimes visiting areas where conditions is useful but sometims it can be dangerous. nevertheless, adventurous kind of travel puts people into the atrocious danger but also made them adventurer on someone else.If a person trusts herself, she may visits there.