Some people think that students should play more team sports, such as football and volleyball, rather than individual games like running and swimming do you agree with this statement?

This is one of the debatable of today’s World “ Team game versus Individual game ”. Bunch of personage claim that Team game is good, However there are some who express disagreement to it and Support in another view as Individual game is great for success. In this disquisition, I will explicate both stance before presenting my consensus or point of view. The crusaders of Team game expressing their interest and support with valid grounds. The simplest explanation and best example I can think of is the team is always beneficial to be collaborative together for success. Additional point to highlight for the team game secret is sharing ideas and knowledge between each other to be succeed. This clearly indicates the viable reason to accept why they stand by this point of view being a supporter. Looking at the other side, Partisans of Individual game have many reasons to show their prospectus. One of the main reference is that the individual game always brings 100% success to an individual who puts in most effort which is not the same in team sports. Here is an added supporting definition for this view that Individual Sportsman can be easily famed in the society than the team players. With these sample instance, It designates why people thinks Individual game is discernible with its possible way of thoughts. Hence it is very obvious from the above discussed point that both the views have their own clarification which creates altercations. However, I am Inclined to agree with Team sports and spelled out the causes of my support by above referred sections.