Traditional classrooms in the past held lectures with multiple participants. Now that technology makes it easier and faster for students to access information, the need for traditional classroom discussion is becoming less popular. It’s because the internet is a more effective method than the regular classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? What is your personal opinion?

With advancement in technology and the introduction of internet services,the need for traditional classroom lessons offered previously is no longer vital as students have easy and effective access to data through the internet. However,not everyone can manage these services hence the need for regular classroom lectures being as popular as before. Nowadays it is evident enough that the use of internet in conducting visual meetings has become more common. This has extented to the education department as more schools and colleges are opting to offer online classes because they are accessible anywhere and by anyone provided they have internet service.In doing so, many individuals in schools have formed study groups via social media platforms such as whatsapp Whatsapp and telegram where they disuss various topics in relation to a course one is in hence increasing their knowledge base. Nevertheless,not everyone can acquire the use of these internet services. In remote and less developed parts of the world,gaining information and knowledge through attendandace of convetional classroom discusions is still vital and effective because internet services are not available or there is poor network. To conclude, i believe online method of teaching and custorm classroom lessons are both an effective mode to teach and can be used interchangebly depending on the part of the globe one is from.