Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give own opinion.

According to some, parents have a significant role to encourage their children to participate in group activities in their free time. Others, on the other hand, believe that youngsters should be thought how to occupy themself on their own. However, experiencing various points is valuable for all children, become a team member is critical to be considered. In the beginning, the most recent research demonstrates that technology has affected children's lifestyles by limiting them inside social media. Thus, community relation is the key factor influencing children's behavior when they become a society members in the future. That is why group activity may result in the improvement of the children by increasing their social skills. Furthermore, the wide range of centers has hired fresh researchers in order to find children of various talents. Hence, act in a group provides incredibly beneficial for youngsters. In the second place, children should have the right to freedom of expression by spending time for themself. In this case, not only do they learn how to have an independent life, but they also comprehend the concept of life by solving their issues. Moreover, they should be deliriously happy lonely, or at least open themself to be. For instance, child psychiatrists frequently mention that adult depression problems will be faded if realize how to find solutions for relevant issues without anticipating anyone's assistance when they are a child. To sum up, however, newborns should understand how to live lonely, in my opinion, group activity is able them to tackle negative technological issues.